NMLS ID 966439 | MB 0921703

Leave us a Google review!

Simply use the left link and sign in to your gmail account to rate our performance.

This is the second time I have used USA Home Loans and I am very happy. They explain everything and the staff is super helpful. My loan also closed on time. I would rate them 5 Stars!

Rating:

Tiffany M. | 11/28/2018

USA Home Loans were great! I was surprised they were able to work with me because I am not your typical home buyer since I am a truck driver. They were able to work with my schedule. The treatment I received from them was spectacular and they were very professional. They were able to keep up with my odd schedule and kept me updated with emails and docu-sign to communicate with me. They really put forth the effort to get the place I wanted. They were recommended by a lender from a real estate agent and I am glad I chose their company. I would definitely recommend them. The Executive Assistant and her assistant were both very helpful to work with my schedule. It is so nice to have somebody who cared and they came through for me. It was awesome how much they were trying to accommodate me and I appreciate how personable they were unlike your typical sales person.

Rating:

Joshua C. | 11/06/2018

They helped me with the refinancing of my home, we just closed on Monday October 22 2018. Everything was outstanding from start to finish. They are very detailed, compassionate, and explained the whole process patiently. They walked me through it daily for about 3 weeks and followed up with me after. The service is outstanding! Their professionalism is great. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable at all times. Everything was handled in a timely fashion. I dealt with about 6 different people and they were all on the same page, they are very synchronized. I have already recommended them to couple of people at my church and will continue to do so.

Rating:

Roberto L. | 10/25/2018

USA Home Loans are very professional and met every question I asked. If I called my loan originator she would get back with me and would have answers right away. She always called me back in a timely fashion and provided everything that I needed. I chose USA Home Loans because I liked their overall rating and their good reviews. I would recommend their services.

Rating:

Anthony T. | 10/23/2018

USA Home Loans did great! They made it very simple and easy. They walked us through every step we needed to do. It was a very pleasant experience. Our loan originator was very helpful. We looked at several offers in the mail and we liked the way their letter was worded, the cash out option offer and the look of the letter was appealing. We would absolutely recommend them.

Rating:

Ronald S. | 10/18/2018

USA Home Loans did a good job. I have used their services three times in the past. The Operations Manager and Executive Assistant took care of what I needed them to do. I got the rate I wanted and they closed the loan as quickly as they could even though VA extended the time between the refinancing. They are great! I would recommend them.

Rating:

Michael H. | 10/8/2018

About 3 weeks ago we completed the re-mortgage of my home, to pay more money each month, so I can pay it off faster. They did a fabulous job, I've been really happy. The process was remarkable, quick and easy. They were really professional, things were done when they said they were going to done. Always kept me up to date with all necessary documents. I was so satisfied with my experience that I've already recommended them to about 6 different people.

Rating:

Donna M. G. | 9/13/2018

USA Home Loans did a fine job. I got a mailer from USA Home Loans and they made it convenient. When I called they gave me some options and I was satisfied with what they had to offer. The Executive Assistant and Loan Originator were accommodating and explained things clearly. They were quick with sending and receiving my documents. I would recommend their services. My loan closed on time and I was completely satisfied.

Rating:

Craig C. | 9/12/2018

We worked with USA Home Loans to secure a loan to purchase a home. Our expectations were met and surpassed. The Operations Manager and his associate did a ton of research to help us find the best home loan. They always answered our questions and responded to emails even on the weekend. (We found our house over the 4th of July weekend and they were right there with us to answer questions and get documents prepared for our offer.) They absolutely provided prompt and thorough services. We will for sure recommend everyone to them. They have been extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Rating:

Collin and Leslie S. | 8/23/2018

USAVA Lending exceeded my expectations. Our deal was through a private owner. They took care of every problem immediately and kept me informed every step of way. We bought houses before and they really got it together and know what they were doing. The Executive Assistant and Loan Originator were way ahead of everything and they made things real easy. At times, they made the title company look like amateurs because they had to advise them what to do. We had a close date in mind. I would not be able to find anybody better. I got the rate I wanted and my loan closed on time. I would definitely recommend their services. They made our dreams come true by the way it all happened!

Rating:

David and Gay R. | 7/13/2018


Click Here to View All Testimonials


Talk to one of our VA Loan Professionals Today!

1-888-842-0490

No Down Payment | No Mortgage Insurance | Low Rates

USAVA is an approved lender. Not endorsed or sponsored by the Dept. of Veterans Affairs or any government agency.