NMLS ID 966439 | MB 0921703

Leave us a Google review!

Simply use the left link and sign in to your gmail account to rate our performance.

USA Home Loans did a fine job. I got a mailer from USA Home Loans and they made it convenient. When I called they gave me some options and I was satisfied with what they had to offer. The Executive Assistant and Loan Originator were accommodating and explained things clearly. They were quick with sending and receiving my documents. I would recommend their services. My loan closed on time and I was completely satisfied.

Rating:

Craig C. | 9/12/2018

We worked with USA Home Loans to secure a loan to purchase a home. Our expectations were met and surpassed. The Operations Manager and his associate did a ton of research to help us find the best home loan. They always answered our questions and responded to emails even on the weekend. (We found our house over the 4th of July weekend and they were right there with us to answer questions and get documents prepared for our offer.) They absolutely provided prompt and thorough services. We will for sure recommend everyone to them. They have been extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Rating:

Collin and Leslie S. | 8/23/2018

USAVA Lending exceeded my expectations. Our deal was through a private owner. They took care of every problem immediately and kept me informed every step of way. We bought houses before and they really got it together and know what they were doing. The Executive Assistant and Loan Originator were way ahead of everything and they made things real easy. At times, they made the title company look like amateurs because they had to advise them what to do. We had a close date in mind. I would not be able to find anybody better. I got the rate I wanted and my loan closed on time. I would definitely recommend their services. They made our dreams come true by the way it all happened!

Rating:

David and Gay R. | 7/13/2018

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service that I received. It was fast and friendly. Everything progressed quickly and all of my questions were answered with clear answers. The entire process was seem less and convenient. I was able to communicate via email if need be, or able to call and have questions answered just as easily. I was in a unique situation as I was going to be away for training during closing but every accommodation was made to ensure that we were still able to close in the day we had planned. I enjoyed working with Alex who always followed through in a timely manner. I would highly recommend USA home loans and plan on doing so in the future.

Rating:

Priscilla L. | 7/10/2018

I really thought USA Home Loans was absolutely the lender I needed! They got back with me every time I needed to speak with them, in fact, there were times when I didn't need them and they would call me just to see how I was doing! They gave me a new life. I would refer them to everyone in need of refinancing their home or even with purchasing a new home. I am a real estate agent, so they will get my referrals.

Rating:

Annette C. | 7/6/2018

Great customer service went out of their way to help us even coming across town so we could close on time

Rating:

Clinton C. | 6/27/2018

We closed our VA mortgage loan last week. They were Excellent! It was not an easy process, however, they were able to take us through the process clearly and efficiently. They were very knowledgeable. I dealt with them through email and that was very quick for me. I didn't have to leave the house other than the day of closing. Everybody was very helpful and patient. I absolutely recommend them.

Rating:

Steven & Linda S. | 6/26/2018

All the staff at USAVA Lending are cordial and respectful. The loan originator was very good because he was organized and knows how to deal with people like me. He called me every time I had a question and he even gave me his cell number. He answers every time I call and in the right way. He calls me with any updates and answers all of my questions. I did not have to follow up with him, he would follow up with me. I told him when the processing was about to end, I like the way he does business and I would recommend him to a lot of my military friends and family. Although I have not met him in person, he sounds like a good family man. I trusted what he told me over the phone and it worked out

Rating:

Carlito and Carmen A. | 6/26/2018

We refinanced our home about a month ago with USA Home Loans and we have been treated great. They answered all of our questions and concerns, definitely explaining the process clearly to us. This was our first experience with USA Home Loans we actually contacted them through a letter in the mail and glad we did.

Rating:

Gilbert R. | 6/22/2018

Everything was done to perfection. We did not have any problems with the transaction. We faxed, they answered. They gave us guidance and they were very clear with their communication. The plainly explained the amount we were gong to get and they were going to make. The percentage came out like they said. I would immediately recommend them. There are so many people offering refinancing, but USAVA Lending came across with information without having your arm twisted. Everything fell in place like we wanted. The 30 year lock was successful and we got a good interest rate.

Rating:

Emilio & Hortensia R. | 5/9/2018


Click Here to View All Testimonials


Talk to one of our VA Loan Professionals Today!

1-888-842-0490

No Down Payment | No Mortgage Insurance | Low Rates

USAVA is an approved lender. Not endorsed or sponsored by the Dept. of Veterans Affairs or any government agency.